Wednesday, 17 February 2016 23:15

Dj P. - Wrektime Mixtape

France's DJ P recently dropped a 33 minute quick mix of solid boom bap in "Wrektime". The mix was made with all vinyl pressed in 2015 and features Large Pro, El Da Sensei, Grap Luva, FloFilz, JuJu Rogers, and more. Download

Dj P. - Wrektime Mixtape


First Mixtape of the year, recorded with vinyls only, no Serato in here. All records were pressed in 2015.


01. DJ P - Intro
02. Lewis Parker & Eastkoast - Superior MC’s (ft. El Da Sensei & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
03. Grap Luva - Bonafied (ft. Count Bass D)
04. Lord Finesse - Cool Ensemble
05. Dave Sparkz - Classics
06. Jazz Spastiks & Rebels To The Grain - Unkut Fresh
07. Dirty Llingo (Dface DXA & Llingo Apt) - Poison Control ft. Art Himself
08. Damu The Fudgemunk - Time Leak (Redef Remix Instrumental)
09. Fredfades & Ivan Ave - Hands
10. Youtaro - Jazz Train
11. George Fields - Worldwide ft. Triple C & Glad2Mecha
12. Flofilz - The Art of Abstraight Rap Display (ft. Juju Rogers)
13. Bluestaeb - Just a Staeb Ahead (ft. Anthony Drawn)
14. Large Professor - Opulence
15. Kenn Starr - Strangers

Latest News

Latest Downloads


Sensimedia Radio Tuner

Tune in to Sensimedia Radio with your media player of choice, or use our Web Tuner.


About Sensimedia

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Get updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form


© 2020 Sensimedia Network. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.