Published on 2016-10-18
Official music video for Adrian Younge's The Electronique Void Act 2, which features the tracks Systems, The Concept of Love, Voltage Controlled Orgasms and Linguistics, off The Electronique Void LP from Platoon/Linear Labs. Directed/animated by Unjust for Elevation Nation.

The Electronique Void Act 2 Download The Electronique Void (Amazon)
Download The Electronique Void (iTunes)


Last Added

Sensimedia Radio Tuner

Tune in to Sensimedia Radio with your media player of choice, or use our Web Tuner.


About Sensimedia

Promoting urban music and culture through multimedia and interactivity since 1999.
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Get updates in your inbox.

Please enable the javascript to submit this form



© 2019 Sensimedia Network. More than 3 shakes and you're playing with yourself.